k20a2DC2
k20a2DC2 New Reader
4/20/21 3:00 p.m.

I'm a newbie here and figure I love this forum just like a few of the Honda ones. But find myself reading older posts and learning new things. But since it's been nice out weather-wise in western Maryland I have been putting in work on 1 of 3 Acuras I own. I have 2 Acura Integra a 1995 Integra LS rust bucket my daily, my 1996 silver k-swapped Integra LS which is an ongoing project or a money pit, and my $120.00 2003 Acura RSX TYPE-S rolling shell which I just got the engine/trans. Picked up a K20A with 5 speed. Got a deal on the engine and transmission. Plan to make the RSX  the new daily unless I find another that's cleaner.  I'm a newbie to the track life getting old and just want to volunteer or something but not sure where to begin from the car set up and what can be removed and relocated? Roll cage? Battery and safety features? So I been hitting the forums and so far GMS is king so much information here thank you all who help those like me. 

below are my two main projects sorry if off topic still figuring out the lay of the forum.

1996 Acura LS K20a2 Engine 5 Speed Silver with Orange wheels 

2003 Acura RSX S Rolling shell K20A 5 speed Towards the bottom

1996 Integra LS K20A2 5 Speed, RBC Intake manifold, ARP Head studs, drag cartel timing gear/mod, AEM 3.5 MAP,  k-tuned header to 2.5 exhaust, Hondata K-prov4, Action clutch/flywheel, Hasport swap axles, Koyo full-size rad, All -6AN Lines Needs feed upgraded to -8AN, Walbro 450 Pump, 14volts, Glowshift gauges, AEM Wide band need something better for A/F's