1 2
Flyin Mikey J
Flyin Mikey J Reader
1/30/14 8:44 p.m.

TORA has announced that they will once again be hosting a 12 Hours of Sebring event on Forza 4 in March. Date/time is still TBA, but it can be assumed that it will be held a week after the real world event.

It is run in 6 two hour stints, with teams of two-four drivers per car, and two classes: LMP and GTE.

My team, [Ax4x] Allied Forces is planning on entering as many GTE Porsches as we can get in the show, all in appropriate TRG colors.

If anyone is interested, let me know and I will find you a seat. We have entries that have a good shot at a podium, as well as entries for "Gentlemen drivers" such as myself.

Flyin Mikey J
Flyin Mikey J Reader
1/30/14 9:51 p.m.

By the way, don't feel intimidated by the level of competition, as the enduros tend to see everything from total noob to top ten on the FM Leaderboards. Consistency and conservatism is better than single lap pace, just as in real life. Most of all, these tend to be the most fun one can have outside of a race car.

rodmankn3
rodmankn3 New Reader
1/31/14 7:52 a.m.

I'm interestsed

axeman_g
axeman_g New Reader
1/31/14 12:35 p.m.

Interested. Highly interested.

Flyin Mikey J
Flyin Mikey J Reader
2/1/14 12:50 p.m.

Lots of new info being released today. Car list/build rules, dates, etc...

http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f405-2014-msa-tora-12-hours-of-sebring

ErebusV8
ErebusV8 New Reader
2/9/14 5:54 a.m.

I'm interested, sign me up, i'd love to run a porsche ;)

DukeOfUndersteer
DukeOfUndersteer UltimaDork
2/9/14 9:30 p.m.

potentially interested, if I have the time available...

Flyin Mikey J
Flyin Mikey J Reader
2/11/14 8:40 p.m.